Posted on

 \/A|_£N€



IMG_2250.JPGGod turns my darkness into light. It is God who?..

IMG_2253.JPG

IMG_2167.JPG

 Snaptee | Boseot

http://shop.snaptee.co/search?q=Boseot

About jajuanebron

First let me introduce myself, my name is Jajuan. Nice to meet you. I have a daughter her-name is Ryleigh. I am an artist (a graphic designer to be exact), I would like to take UR offer too provide my skills have a lot of experience working with graphics effects transparency and how you perceive it being that i have experience learning will be fast willing to work immediately however I will need to see my schedule I'm currently out of work and being the person i am with my family i will have a baby sitter too watch my daughter I hope that we could come up with a good agreement together in order to work together in a near future. I would like to set up a meeting with you to talk further about your rules what u need done on by behalf my future career as an artist. I also would like to show you my portfolio too assure we are in a good understanding together (teamwork). I'm a hard worker I'm willing to do my best to be successful for myself and My family I have a lot of hope and aspiration Thank you, -Jajuan-

Leave a Reply

